Manga simple sketch

in #art6 years ago

image

Hai stemian.. Today i want share my picture. This picture i draw with adobe ilustrator android. Just simple sketch and no finishing. I hope you all like this and be entertaint. This process i draw

image

image

image

That is my draw. Thanks for all stemian and BSC and art BCS community. Thak you for coming my blog
See you next time

Follow me @afdhal94

Sort:  

Wah.. ada juga ternyata Adobe Illustrator di Android?

Ada bg versi android , bsa di coba tu

wow, jago gambar anime nih

Masih newbie bang hehehe

Penasaran liat versi warnanya

Itu uda sampe ending nya, gak dsambung lagi, karena cuma coretan aja
Terima kasih sudah berkunjung :)

Karakter anime siapa ini?

Karakter nya buatan sendiri bang hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66