Drawing natsu dragneel in fairy tail with medibang paint 2

in #art7 years ago

Hay stemian....
Today i want share my digital drawing, this picture i draw few years ago, i dont have step by step i draw this. This character in fairy tail anime film, i love this character and many character in fairy tail anime.
I hope you all like my drawing, lets see my draw

image

That is my drawing, many thanks to all stemian in the world, dont forget comment below,
See you next time... :)

image

Sort:  

Love the dirtied up effect

i hope you like , thaks visit my blog :)
@pixelprince

Hello friend. You can win 3.5 SBD Pencil Drawing Contest.Check latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck

thamk you for your information :)

You got a 50.00% upvote from @dlivepromoter courtesy of @afdhal94!

You got a 20.14% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @afdhal94! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60