Day 68# Abstract Art 🎨 Intuitive Colorful Randomness

in #art7 years ago (edited)

L4WEB.jpg

acrylics on transparent plastic sheet

Hello again, my dear friends!

Today, I choose more easily to let this work speak for itself. I just want to leave the viewer free to observe without the influence of my perception, thoughts etc.

Enjoy and be aware of what the process of perception has to offer.

Layer 1.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 2.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 3.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 4.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 5.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 6.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 7.jpg
Close-up from the original


Layer 8.jpg
Close-up from the original


...a small part of me, of my life, of my feelings...

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrianv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I love your use of bright colors, especially with the emphasis on the primary colors!

Thank you @dmcamera! Glad you like my color play .)

very expressive work, great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39