Day 6# on Steemit. Abstract Art...the beautiness beyond colors.

in #art7 years ago

For today I'm not willing to spend too much words...
I'm much more tempted to throw out a challenge for you.

Find the beauty!!!

from img006c2-Layer-2inv-hue-cropWEB.jpg
Original artwork by @adrianv - acrylics

...the true beauty...beyond the surface, beyond colors and textures...
The true beauty that is not 'inside' the screen you are looking to...not even 'inside' a painting or a work of art.
A work of art is only a pointer, to the one inside beautiness...beyond concepts, beyond any comparison, beyond any sort of evaluation.

Layer 1.jpg
Close-up from the original

Layer 4.jpg
Close-up from the original

Layer 3.jpg
Close-up from the original

Layer 2.jpg
Close-up from the original

Be that beauty!
...You are that already!
:)

See you tomorrow!

with love,
Adrian V.
@adrianv

Sort:  

I absolutely love this paining. And also the words to it inspired me so much. I see pure beauty in there. Thank you for sharing!

To 'see' beauty means that you are/have already beauty inside...otherwise how to 'translate' the beauty that you see in the outside world, without the 'dictionary'...are you with me? :)))

I totally agree with that. It reminds me of a saying I heard somewhere: I am not what you think I am. You are what you think I am.
Beauty is a projection of our inner world into the outside. The medium that allows us to see the beauty in ourselves enables us to share it with others. Thanks for bringing this to the table and sharing your Beauty with us.

Love the colors
The art is so lovely
Keep that up !! :D
Upvoted !! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

I'm following you already for a couple of days.
I love your works...all of your drawing are amazing @cuteve

Really !! ^ ^
So happy to hear that :D
Thank you so much <3

...the pleasure is mine!

Amazing, i love abstract art, each person see different things.
Keep up the good work

I'm glad that you like.
Enjoy your unique perspective!
Thank you @johnycrypto

Really interestin abstract artwork!!! I love it ^_^

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you!

Wonderful piece of Art, it's like the colors want to get out of that paper and embrace the world!
Thanks for your posts, they're addictive!!!

Congratulations, @adrianv!

Thank you @nature.art!
Glad that you enjoy.

Many thanks @networkallstar. Enjoy!

Wow. You really know how to move people with your work!

Hy @mariannewest! Nice to meet you.
...in truth, I really don't know 'how to move' people ;) ...it's the 'work' in itself that moves 'something' inside the viewer...maybe. Much love!

I know what you are saying - I think. That the work moves through you from the Universe or higher power. I think that is true for all creative work. But you do need to open for art to unfold, and to be willing to get up and do it.
So, still thank you to you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrianv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

These combinations are outstanding! Viewing your other posts I can see that you do not follow a strict pattern in what you are doing and this is something hard to realize when you are working in such a kind of domain. Abstract art is a thing that people call simple, but in fact, it is not, to create something out of no pattern, no strictness, that, my friend, is a genius-level type of thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50