Day #2 on Steemit. Intuitive and Experimental ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone !!!

Let me share with you my today work that is about freedom.
Freedom of experimenting and playing with colors following the voice of intuition that come from inside.
This way I never know in which direction the creative impulse is going to push me or what will come out as a result.
Sensing this freedom is what makes all my interest on this type of approach.

landscape-web-frame.jpg
Original artwork made using acrylics on transparent plastic sheet

Layer 1c2.jpg
Close-ups from the original

Layer 1c1.jpg
Close-ups from the original

Layer 1c3.jpg
Close-ups from the original

Layer 1c4.jpg
Close-ups from the original

Hope that what I share of my works triggers something inside everyone of you...in the end that's the role of any form of art.

I would love to get your feedback from commenting, following and eventually upvoting, if you like. Be kind :)

Thanks for watching!

with love,
Adrian V.
@adrianv

Sort:  

Congratulations @adrianv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you!

@adrianv Great art my friend! I had a teacher in high school that put 20 sheets of paper on the floor, turned up the music and literally danced with a long brush over the paper. At the end of the song he gathered the paper from the floor and placed it in a big stack. He said he was "documenting" the creative process.

Thank you my friend @demostene. In my case is about "documenting" life experience trough the creative process of painting.

Great shot and insight @adrianv.

As Salvador Dali said "A true artist is not one who is inspired, but one who inspires others"

Looking forward to your future posts.

Thanks @szuri. Hope I'll inspire more and more.

Very nice work ;) You really have a great feeling for colours ;) I follow you too ;)

Thank you so much @yoganarchista. I really appreciate!

The combination of warm and cold colors is interesting to see. Reminds me of the human soul, as our feelings dwell from warmth to coldness, we are a constant painting! Thank you @adrianv for giving me inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52