Interview with Kodak Film

in #art7 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg

It was a honor to be featured this year on Kodaks instagram and special thanks to the Kodak team for all the support, growing up as a kid i have nothing but memories using and capturing moments. Film is a medium that i feel is making a return little by little, and separating the die hards from the amateurs when you have been shooting for so long its not about the camera you use and what filter to put on it. Its all about the simplicity, i love a camera with little features makes me feel that i'm putting it into great use and using it for its fullest potential.

http://www.instagram.com/adriansky
Location: San Francisco, California
Camera: Leica M6
Film: Tri-X

Sort:  

That is so freakin cool @adriansky! Tti-X is pretty awesome, my fave black and white film has got to be Fuji Acros 100 though. Doesn't have the flexibility and personality of tri-x but I love it anyhow haha. I was just checking out your Instagram, your latest shot of Kendrick is INSANE!!! Must be an incredible trip working that tour :)

Thanks allot @dextre-k , Yeah i can see where your coming from. I dont use Fuji much but when i do its for night photography i love the tones that come out from fuji for nights and concerts lighting. And yeah man that was a experience to never forget. I have some amazing shots i captured during that tour hope to be able to share them in the near future! Also i added you on my steemvoter 100% for those who have been supporting me since day once just wanted to show my love in return!

hey Adrian ! congrats to this feature by Kodak !

Hell yeah, much deserved congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62