DRAWING :BLOODY OWL

in #art6 years ago
Owls are very intelligent and ingenious creatures, there are many people who think that owls are beings of darkness and negativity, but I see them more as mysterious beings, since they are nocturnal birds, and sometimes I think they are like me, or I I am like them (hahaha), because I am always very active all night and in the morning always "resting" as it were, and these animals do the same.


Owls have come to cause fear in people especially in the Latino culture, since, they think they are magical beings related to witchcraft. There is a myth that if one of these birds arrives at your home at night, it means that it came to announce ill omens for the family, such as the death of a relative, illnesses or even has been said to be the Devil incarnated in a bird.

However, they seem to me very tender and exotic animals, I would like to have one someday.🦉

MY MOST RECENT DRAWING

Foto8136M5.jpg

It should be noted that, for this drawing I wanted to make a combination between the achromatic and the colorful.

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT, THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT

giphy (1)d.gif

firma.png

Sort:  

Nice post @adrianhaman11, up voted! Cheers

thanks for the support

Oye hermano buen dibujo, me gustan los buhos personalmente, buen post

Gracias amigo, saludos.

Could you please share your photo along with this artwork?

CURRENTLY NOT, AS IT'S A GIFT I DID.

excelente dibujo, buena técnica, se ve muy realista, yo también dibujo, pasa por mi block y me dejas tu opinión de como mejorar, un abrazo

hey, muchas gracias. dibujas muy bien ya te sigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46