The Usual Suspects

in #art6 years ago

I drew this, inspired by the Movie 'The Usual Suspects'

IMG_9571.jpg

I subsequently sold it but the buyer wanted me to add another suspect, the unravelling hat of death. Long story, but there was this Mad crocheter on TSU who used to crochet my dog drawings and I remembered a hat that I had crocheted years back. This is the altered picture all mounted and ready to go out to its new owner.

IMG_9579.jpg

The hat aside, the duck mouse and monkey are characters who very rarely pop up in my art.

Most of my sales are dealt with by my agent however, if you see a particular dog you like then don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected]
All artwork (unless otherwise specified) is sold at a flat rate of £100 (British Pounds). I only sell the actual one of a kind original artwork. I don't sell prints of my work. The art is signed and mounted in a coloured matt and placed in a cellophane wrapper for protection. All artwork includes free worldwide shipping.
Whilst I am no longer taking on commissions, I will occasionally agree to redraw a dog in a different colour. Just ask.

Love ADAD xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93