Introducing Moroni.

in #art6 years ago

As you all know, I draw dogs. Lots of them. But who are these dogs? The first dog for you to meet is Moroni. When I was undergoing my chemotherapy and experiencing recurring dreams that I owned a dog, the dog was inexplicably called Moroni. I have no idea how or why my brain works.

fullsizeoutput_7d8.jpeg

The above is one of my earliest encounters with Moroni. He has evolved a lot since but despite that, this picture does sum him up. He is a naive, feckless individual with the worst kind of luck in the world. However, I also think he might be the cutest dog I draw.

fullsizeoutput_7d9.jpeg

He also has the biggest arse I have ever seen. In fact I can't begin to imagine what breed of dog would have such a big bum. But then again, what dog walks on two legs like Moroni does?

IMG_1622.jpg

He also likes poop, eating it. I know, dogs are gross! But the biggest problem Moroni faces on a daily basis is his nemesis, Tiddles the cat. She is unbelievably cruel to Moroni and tortures him daily in every imaginable way. But enough about the cat, I will be introducing you to her soon. For now, fingers crossed that poor Moroni makes it through the next few hours.

fullsizeoutput_7ee.jpeg

Whilst most of my sales are dealt with by my agent, if you see a particular dog you like then don't hesitate to contact me. All artwork (unless otherwise specified) is sold at a flat rate of £100 (British Pounds). The art is signed and mounted in a coloured matt and placed in a cellophane wrapper for protection. All artwork includes free worldwide shipping.
Whilst I am no longer taking on commissions, I will occasionally agree to redraw a dog in a different colour. Just ask.

Love ADAD xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51