ART WARS!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Me and my friend have been at war for years. I draw dogs and she crochets the characters and then mocks me by posing the crocheted dolls to recreate the original drawing. It's all very silly but an awful lot of fun. Anyway, she has finally got her shit together and created a little PDF ebook that you can purchase in support of two starving artists. Follow the link to her website to buy the book and take a look at all the other things she has been busy crocheting.

27336314_1869100149780555_3495072956000345258_n.jpg

http://madcrochetlab.com/downloads/art-wars-1/

Most of my sales are dealt with by my agent however, if you see a particular dog you like then don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected]
All artwork (unless otherwise specified) is sold at a flat rate of £100 (British Pounds). I only sell the actual one of a kind original artwork. I don't sell prints of my work. The art is signed and mounted in a coloured matt and placed in a cellophane wrapper for protection. All artwork includes free worldwide shipping.
Whilst I am no longer taking on commissions, I will occasionally agree to redraw a dog in a different colour. Just ask.

Love ADAD xxx

Sort:  

I love your concept of drawing a dog every day. I draw a pig or a hedgehog or both everyday. Steemit is a good platform to share this type of art for additional revenue stream. I follow you.

I would love to see more of your every day dog drawings.

Thanks, I am off to see your animals right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50