A dog for every occasion.

in #art6 years ago

Today I travelled up to York to drop my daughter off at university after the Christmas holiday. Pretty much your standard nightmare with motorways being closed for no apparent reason, but I'm back home now.

fullsizeoutput_9fb.jpeg

Most of my sales are dealt with by my agent however, if you see a particular dog you like then don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected]
All artwork (unless otherwise specified) is sold at a flat rate of £100 (British Pounds). I only sell the actual one of a kind original artwork. I don't sell prints of my work. The art is signed and mounted in a coloured matt and placed in a cellophane wrapper for protection. All artwork includes free worldwide shipping.
Whilst I am no longer taking on commissions, I will occasionally agree to redraw a dog in a different colour. Just ask.

Love ADAD xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50