ART INDONESIA CULTURE

in #art6 years ago

hi my steemian friend tonight I share the art of indonesian culture

indonsia so much art karni indonesia diverse cultures and ethnic tribes but tetam united indoneaia forward and mutual


(1) aceh culture

(2) Jawa culture

(3) padang culture

(4) Batak culture

from these four cultures so many young talents pahir and develop my cultural arts banga indonesia berpariasi famous art art throughout the international archipelago
then from that I hope to the young peseni pesen go ahead and keep to each other steadfast Indonesia can Indonesia strong unyielding

there is a proverb surrender in win struggle when approaching defeat


thanks for all my friends do not forget the vot By. @Adit123 witness. @good-karma
Sort:  

your post is perfect I really like your post .by @ adit123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76