There is an ancient calligraphy writing on papaya fruit

in #art7 years ago

There is good writing in papaya fruit or calligraphy

Today I get papaya fruit that is written on papaya fruit in the garden, and I try to pay attention to this paper and want to read it but I do not understand about the writing in this fruit, I wonder why in this papaya fruit there is writing like this and Who wrote it or article this happens directly in the fruit of this papaya. I am still thinking about this paper, hallo my friends in steemit what do you can read this writing..?

Ancient writings seen in this papaya fruit

I do not understand this writing, maybe between friends in this media can read this paper to we can understand what is marked in this paper,
I hope there is someone who can read it, because this paper is similar to the writings of the regions of Thailand or the Indies or Myanmar or Arabic, for me really want to understand about the meaning of writing seen in this papaya fruit that I get in the gardening.

Yellow papaya fruit

This papaya tree has fallen on the ground and is still bearing fruit
Some animals that like to eat papaya will be easy to eat this fruit when it is yellow, somehow this fruit is bitten and I do not see what animal bite hinga visible his teeth are very large and also . from his bite characteristics only once and he does not like to eat fruit This papaya, he might go and find a better form of to eat.

papaya fruit in aceh

Ok friends can you read the ancient writings written on this papaya fruit
And I hope someone can read it for me to understand the meaning of this paper.

from on my blog @ades


Sort:  

El arte no se queda quieto

what do you mean ..?
please by english.. my friend

The fruits that every one want it.

Surely it's a friend
thank you

It actually looks like ancient cartography. So maybe it's a map... But of where?

I do not know about the writing that is visible in this papaya fruit
I'm still thinking about this calligraphy writing

Wow papaya,,, i like it...

thank,you friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ades from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63