🎨 original drawing -ME AND ME

in #art6 years ago

this time i discovered an octopus amoung my old drawings, named me and me,,,,,

it talks about responsibilities ,Think about how you, yourself, feel when you're doing work that you love or care deeply about. You take responsibility for your actions, simply because you have a deep sense of pride in what you're doing.
it's the future on the right or on the left , what i think , what i feel, what i talk about have an effect on me and on my future ,

as you see i draw many eyes because we are judging by many people all the time ,
that free birds, it depends of us to choose the way ,what i am is the reflection of my thoughts ,and my believes .

We are made wise not by the recollection of our past, but by the responsibility for our future... George Bernard Shaw

CYMERA_20180216_024310.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

wow.....
Very Amazing @adelepazani
i like it....

Regards from me Steemit North Sumatera @herdi.steemit

thank you so much :)

You are welcome Friend
And dont forget to follback
:)

wow!!! different from all those birds, but talented as well!

Very nice! It is a singular style that is most attractive. It is "trippy" without being weird. The natural lines and forms give it a wonderful and attractive quality that draws me in. PEace friend.

thank you so much ,

and i like that cover photo in your page ,,

Your work is very interesting and has a great feel to it. Nice work friend.

Following you has revealed itself to be the right choice! I really like the kind of detail and the psychedelic vibe of the drawing with all those eyes on the octopus' tentacles. Besides, they are my favourite sea creatures!

Do you have any favourite sea creatures? I guess eagles are the out of water ones, aren't they? 😊

@destrudo thank you so much , well i'm an animal lover , so there are many ,many ... all are lovely even small ones.. :)

Such fine attention to detail I really enjoy this. I’ve never been someone who can draw really large objects that fill up a page. I have to draw a lot of really small things to do so. Your use and expiation of eyeballs is so true I like the point you covered the figures own eyes.

@enjar thank you so much ..:)

Great words and great art, @adelepazani! As always!

thank you so much dear @cookiespooky

Beautiful work, and sentiments too.

thank you so much dear @opheliafu <3

I love the detail you've given to the tentacles.

@ferjart thank you so much dear artist

Beautiful work, as always

thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52