My sketchbook

in #art6 years ago

This is the last work of my first old sketch book ,

A rose can never be a sunflower ,and a sunflower can never be a rose , all flowers are beautiful in their own way ,
And that's like women too ...

CYMERA_20171228_143702.jpg

CYMERA_20171228_143508.jpg

Sort:  

When I see the picture, it it looking like moving... I mean not like a still picture- I think because of the scratches , it looks to me, like the plant will move in the wind... nice work dear @adelepazani ( sorry for the 1% vote, I need to recover )

It was very nice interpretation .. And thank you

Very nice drawing. I always find it interesting to get a look at an artists sketchbook, where they collect ideas and put down drawings along the way. Hope to see more of that!

You got dramatic drawings. Keep doing it!

Wow, beautiful 😍

Thanks <3 :-)

Nice picture. Looking forward to the next post.

Wow good artwork. Look 3d

Thank you getha

Youre welcome miss :)

Very beautiful and realistic looking. It makes me feel happy (O:

Thank you :-) "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15