( drawing - with pencil )

in #art7 years ago

Hi ,im going to post One of my drawings , with pencil on paper

CYMERA_20171214_224127.jpg

i suggest you to use Staedtler Mars Lumograph Pencils

It make a Manufactured in a range of softness that produces a variety of tones,and a good primary tool for drawing.

CYMERA_20171214_224031.jpg

333-1.gif

Sort:  

Really nice!!!

Thank you :)

Nicely done @adelepazani, just followed, keep it up! :D

@gavinthegreat thank you so much !! :-)

I like your job. Greetings.

Your drawings are quite beautiful ^^

Welcome dear ..... :)

Very nice! We don't get to see your pencil drawings too often. As always, its fantastic. Its so real looking. I can't help but wonder what she is thinking about? She has such a serious look on her face.

Do You like pencil drawings? I have some but still didn't post them ,
You should guess what's she thinking about ;) ..

Yeah I do like pencil drawings. I spent a lot of time years ago making pencil drawings. It was one of my favorite mediums; along with ink. You should totally post more of your pencil drawings! That would be great. I'm sure all of your fans will love to see them. As for the girl in the picture, I have seen that look before... lol.. Her eyes tell it all. She has has some deep emotions on the inside trying to get out; although she is doing her best to hold them back. (O:

Yes maybe i post them ,,,later , :-)
And i would like to see you works ,

Hmmm , maybe youre right about what she say ,
But i don't know really , hahah , i don't remember my mood that time

Your art is gorgeous!

Thank you so much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58