Drawing in the balcony , girl and boy and details in my own style

in #art2 years ago

golgoli3 (5).jpeg

Drawing in the balcony , girl and boy and details in my own style

hi
yesterday i was alone , decided to go to the balcony and draw something, something not special i just wanted to draw, just wanted to use my pen my paper , wanted to have the pose of drawing no matter what is the result , first just wanted to draw lines, but i draw this work, on my un complete drawing ,
i like my balcony and it flower
i sat on the ground on a soft blanket , i prepared fruits and ice cream for myself and till night i was there , it made e very good time for myself

golgoli3 (3).jpeg

golgoli3 (1).jpeg

golgoli3 (2).jpeg

golgoli3 (4).jpeg

the light

i lighted this ... what do you call it dont know lol , i love them, i love light , colors and it is something like hope for me , i light candles a lot , and this lovely light ,

golgoli3 (10).jpeg

golgoli3 (9).jpeg

here i was thinking to write poem, but then picked my other notebook and draw that work

golgoli3 (11).jpeg

golgoli3 (12).jpeg

golgoli3 (8).jpeg

golgoli3 (7).jpeg

golgoli3 (4).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81