Character Design : Zenet

in #art6 years ago

ls2pfb9hss.jpg

Yey another character design I am currently working on. He is Sol's original character and in need of a travelling design for D&D. He's more interested in looking good than being fully-armored.

He is Zenet. An elven with pale skin and pointed ears. He has emerald green eyes, very tall and lean build. His hair is done lopsided part and is naturally silvery-grey but he often dyes it black with a streak of bright color in it.

His primary weapon is his quick wit and silver tongue. He is confident, flamboyant and owns the ground he walks on.

0ufxumdur5.jpg
Artworks Copyright @adelair - All Rights Reserved

I don't know what process to put because I just paint a silhouette and draw the whole character right then right now

But anyway, I might put a lot on the final render

Adelair

P.S. I intent not to post for a few days, I'm still not over of the fact regarding the Rurouni Kenshin. I'm sorry.

Sort:  

awww i was also devastated when i found out about that kenshin author. all of his fans share the pain, i think

this is a great character design, @adelair ! very nice armour and really appealing character !!! i will wait to see when you've coloured it * ___ *

Thank you so much @veryspider I just got back and the final output was posted as well. I'm happy you look forward to it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

He definitely exudes a lot of confidence from his expression and his body language. I'm looking forward to see how you will develop the picture further :).
                         
And don't be sorry about how you feel. It is understandable if we feel saddened when we find out that our idols are not what they seem to be.

Thank you so much scrawly, I just got back and the vibe gives off another kind in the final image ahhahaha
And yes, very much agree but I hope he's pondering on the bad things he did. And sincerely feel sorry of what he did

Had to search 'bout the Rurouni Kenshin thing and whoa it was intense :I
But, Adelair, you're killing me with this. With the beauty, I mean. It looks glorious.

Thank you so much! Yeah it was totally heartbreaking.
Anyway, I've been away but I posted the final output of this sketch XD hihi I'm happy for the positive reaction on this sketch. Thanks again @malu-sama :)

Good job!!! this is great, my congratulations

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62