Here's my comeback: Back to Art😂

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys. Hope you were missing me (As I was gone for a few days). I was getting not so good response from my previous posts. So I thought of changing the genre.
Painnt_170531135321.jpg
See the picture above (yes it has Steemit written on it). Weird but awesome right? You might be wondering how I drew it (Or made it). Well its simple.
First I drew the picture, which I dedicated to Steemit!! Its name is The CryptoKingfisher ( I know it looks nothing like that, still ; p).
IMG_20170531_134351.jpg
Then I used an app called Painnt, and came out with this great mixed media art output.
Hope you liked it.

Please upvote, resteem and follow. Comment freely. Also check my other posts for more fun stuff.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @addicted7abinash I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the Steem. A follow will also be very mich apreciated👍😉

Even though it says I follow noone, I follow everyone :]

Got that👍. Will be following : )

Stop using the "introduceyourself" tag unless it is an actual introduction.

Sorry for that. I was out of tags

nice art for steemit. welcome man, im an artist as well. upvoted and followed. hope u follow me too

Thanks. Will be following : )

I love your art. You have a follower.

Thanks.. Will be following : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51