You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm a lazy reader, I really really tried to read to end of this before commenting, but laziness apparently will not let me be great. 😪.

Anyway, I enjoyed every bit of what I read till I got tired, felt like watching a deadpool movie, or perhaps reading the comic, you get what I mean. Why do I even feel like you are the one behind the character? Lol, maybe, maybe not.

Anyways, since you've found your cord for your cordless headphones, how about I give you somethings to listen to? Perhaps you will find them interesting🤷🏾‍♂

Sort:  

you get what I mean

Yup... I totally get it. I mean, I was far too lazy to read your comment. Hope you don't mind. I'm sure it wasn't important and you know how it is...

😂😂😂😂

Have a lovely day bro😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50