Sort:  

So intricately beautiful!! When i'm back on my feet again I want to purchase from you .

Thanks Chelsea, glad you dig the vibes! I'm able to accept Steem/SBD for my art too ;)

That's GOOD to know. Are you on discord where we could privately discuss some specifics

I'm not really on Discord, but Steem Chat would work!

R u on fb at all? I've heard bad stuff about steemit chat since pepple can make any name they want on there. Though i suppose the same is true true of fb. What your handle on the chat?

Same, @adammillwardart - I'm also on FB so far it's still where most of my long term fans and art collectors are lol I don;t have a biz page though, just my personal, https://www.facebook.com/adam.millward.3950

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74