The Exciting Way I'm Spending My St Patricks Day! 🍀

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm spending my St Patricks Day designing my first magazine ad! I took out some ad space in "Counterproductiv" art magazine (https://www.counterproductiv.com/print/) and I have to have an ad ready for them this week for their April issue. Graphic design isn't my strong point, and I tend to get frustrated with using design software, so I'm going slow and steady lol

Being an artist involves a lot of working on a computer. I'm always on social media, or working on my website, or replying to e-mails, or researching new products, etc... There's a lot that goes on behind the scenes besides just making art!

IMG_1692[1].JPG

I don't drink alcohol anymore, but I decided to have a Beck's 0% beer to celebrate while I work today lol Happy St Patrick's Day! 🍀 -Adam

Visit https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Happy St Patricks day, no better way to celebrate than to be grinding to advance yourself.

Well done, hard work pays off!

Congratulations @adammillwardart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55