SOLD - thank you!

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday I sold another one of my "443 Series" paintings. I named them the 443 Series because each one is 4 x 4 inches, and has 3 different colors - one for the background, and 2 in the pattern.

There's still a few available on my website, grab your favorite before someone else does~! Here's the link - https://www.nexusvisions.com/mandalaartforsale

I can accept Steem/SBD for my art, just let me know and we can figure out the fair exchange rate!

Untitled-7.jpg

New art is on the way, stay tuned! -Adam

Visit my website and sign up for my mailing list @ https://www.NexusVisions.com
nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, congrats on the sale Adam! Love these funky little expressions.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74