Adding Details To The Painting For My Patron In Las Vegas

in #art6 years ago

On Monday one of my long time patrons is flying me out to Las Vegas for a week to chat about a possible upcoming custom painting, and also just to hang out together. Over the years that he's been collecting my work, we've become friends and spoken on the phone many times, but we've never met face to face. I'm working on this painting as a gift for him when I get there.

I'm finally almost done, yesterday night I filled in some details in the middle and added pattern into the black areas. A few more details and some gold pattern in the white areas and it'll be done!

Middle details and starting the white

IMG_1758[1].JPG

Making more progress!

IMG_1760[1].JPG

Done the white pattern in the black areas!

IMG_1762[1].JPG

Stay tuned to see how it turns out. Thanks for following along, your upvotes, comments and resteems are super motivating! -Adam

Visit https://www.NexusVisions.com

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

This is gorgeous! Now I'm preparing my own exhibition that will be held in Miskolc, from 6th of April. I'm very excited!

Thank you! :) Good luck with the exhibition, that is exciting!

Lovely work! I love how colorful it is.

Hey, very nice colors, and I like the geometry. :)

Wonderful!

Boooooom~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56