Paintings #20 - My first Prints for sale!

in #art4 years ago (edited)

So, while I've been away from steemit I have actually been working on various projects. The first exciting thing I managed to achieve with my time was to finally launch some of my artwork as open edition prints!

Redbubble framed selection A 2019.jpeg

Redbubble framed selection B 2019.jpeg

They are all available here, either as framed or unframed prints, or you can get them printed on artboard or on canvas. International shipping is available too! I will, of course be adding more paintings as time goes on (I'm working on a few new ones at the moment). But for now, I will briefly describe each available print below...

Bamburgh Castle, 2016
This was one of my first landscape paintings after I first went full-time as an artist. Great memories from a camping trip with my daughters when they were younger. Happy times!

Bamburgh framed redbubble 2019.jpeg

Beacon Oak, 2016
Followers of my blog will have seen this one before, and you'll also know how much I love old gnarly trees. This one is a favourite that grows on a walk I take with my family and dogs sometimes.

BeaconOak framed redbubble 2019.jpeg

Catbells, 2016
This one is a firm favourite with fell-walkers (hillwalkers) up in the Lake District. I've done this walk several times and the views are always worth the short trek.

Catbells framed redbubble 2019.jpeg

Woods, Alderley Edge, 2017
The old woodlands of Cheshire. Great for walking and with some amazing views of the British countryside. Always love going for days out here and the trees are amazing.

AlderleyEdge framed redbubble 2019.jpeg

Morning Mists, 2018
It's well known that the Lake District fells are incredibly beautiful at any time of year, and they never look the same twice. The morning mists often veil the hills and bogs and it is definitely worth braving the cold and damp to witness this at least once.

morningmisys framed redbubble 2019.jpeg

Icelandic, 2018
You may have noticed me mention Iceland once or twice (maybe more) in some of my older posts... This is one of my favourite paintings inspired from my 2018 roadtrip.

Icelandic framed redbubble 2019.jpeg

I hope you've enjoyed this selection, and will forgive any repetition if you've seen some of these in previous posts along the way. I'm proud to say they are all now prints and I'd love for you to pop along the the shop and at least leave a like or comment, and maybe even take one home with you...

More updates to follow, but for now I have more work to do...

Adam

Sort:  

Congratulations @adamfryda-art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations on such beautiful work. Well done and even your framing works well with each image. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85