You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About heena and some designs

in #art5 years ago

I am a big fan of it !! .. I wish I was so talented to do it myself ;) .. I have some permanent ones so ^^ .. I would really like to see more about it

Sort:  

Nice to hear that u r also a big fan...which designs u have as permanent tattoo?

Mostly runes ^^ .. all of them have a in-depth meaning, like describing my charackter or my believes .. but for nearly all people watching at them they just look like lines and bars .. I only met one person so far who could read them properly though, on my travels through scotland ;) .. basictly I have 4 runes on my right knuckles which describe my charackter .. two more on my shoulders for other non charackter related reasons .. and a really big one over my whole back that describes my believes, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56