🤸 Yoga and Murals 🎨

in #art6 years ago

Took some rad shots with my friends in front of this awesome mural. I love the colors on this wall!
I LOVE spending time with people that inspire me!

DSC00186.JPG

DSC00163.JPG

Manifestation doesn't work for me if haven't allowed my heart to speak first. Doors won't open for me unless I start making moves to remove my unhealthy behaviors/patterns that no longer serve my growth
-fyreflower

My friend mentioned this.☝️☝️☝️ It is a reminder to myself to take action on the things that I want to happen. Today is the best day to get started!

DSC00188.JPG

Camera Body: Sony a6500
Lens: 16mm

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png

Sort:  

Really....lovely shot ...friends i like it..

Well said by your friend...(Go where your heart leads you!!!)

And awesome shots...a6500 proving to be a worthy investment:)

heck ya!
:)

  • @acromott Influential colors on that wall. The stunning photos. Nice acroyoga move with your friend. That position is spectacular. Great time you're all spending together.

the photo is amazing

I know not easy to do that yoga pose. Good job

Every day your art photography is the best I really like this photography i appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing this love

Thanks for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60