New Owl Tattoo

in #art7 years ago

My good friend asked me if I wanted to go with her when she got her new tattoo. I have no tattoo and I have only seem someone give a tattoo in person one other time.
She decided to get an owl tattoo on her forearm.
It was fun to watch the tattoo artiest draw permanent art on my friends body.
1.JPG
^half way done, shading next.


2.JPG


3.JPG


giphy-downsized-large (1).gif
It took about an hour and a half to finish up.


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.JPG

Pretty cool.
What do you guys think?
Do you have any tats? Share them below if you would like! :)



STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

Nice Piece of Art.
Upvote and Resteem Your post for your future success.

@acromott really nice tattoos your design is perfect looking great awesome have a good day ahead thankyou best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33