You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Original Artwork by My Daughter, Nebula Vincent!!!

in #art7 years ago

How in the world can 11 upvotes creat $194.52?!?!?!!?
I clicked to see who upvoted... and they aren't whales!!!
I mean, congradulations, this is so awesome! But how!??

Sort:  

It looks like the value of everyone's upvotes went up considerably due to the hard fork. Mine went from .07 to 1.67...pretty cool!

Even whales votes raised.. She have some nice whales following her...

Things haven't settled yet, the votes do seem to be diluting over time. All of my articles went up, but slowly are falling back down again. As the people who vote on them, vote on other articles. Reminds me of the pre-launch days.

Cg

So that's how things work around here... I learn something new about this platform every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80