overhauling some waves above the moonlight

in #art6 years ago

** Photoshop addict manipulation**
![image]()

when a piece of art becomes a pride for me who love to be a creator editing in this field of photoshop, namu I really expect comments from senior and editing professionals, because with their professionals we know what will be the result of our tiredness.


this result of edited by me, and I join it some photos to be the one that looks kerrn, such as the world's real fact is just a editing of Photoshop software.


this can I share for friend steemit everything, thankyou and do not forget follow me to results edits my next post , we wish usefull.


**I HOPE BE ENJOY**

*FOLLOW ME: *


# @acil-emce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46