Missed an editing result - Manipulation addict photoshop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

**Photoshop addict manipulation**

image

Sometimes when I want to edit a drawing that makes editors become more enthusiastic about the results of an editor, I love to play photoshop and also give results to steemit friends.

this is a photo editing manipulation of a person flying with butterflies to open the bag in front of him


** *what about the result of this photo you think?* **

I really hope this comment from all friends steemit, karna with your comment I can improve where there is my shortage while in the process of this editing.

I am very teeimaksih to steemit who can petrify all companions to work.

may all the steamit creators all get the best results with their work


@acil-emce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46