You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest at dawn

in #art8 years ago

I've always loved the colors you choose. Feels a bit like its your own unique style now after all your drawings/paintings I've seen! :)

I wonder if I would be able to tell your art apart from others if they were up on a gallery. (this is from someone who doesn't have too much experience with art, just draws a bit now and then :P)

Sort:  

Maybe we will put that theory to the test one day! SteemFest 2 Art exhibition?

Definitely Yes! :D

I wonder if I would be able to tell your art apart from others if they were up on a gallery.

Oh and I meant to say "tell your art apart from others through the colors only". Re-read it now and it sounds mean somehow even though it was meant as a compliment, lol.

I didn't take it as being mean, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35