New Sketch of one of my favorite Anime Characters!

in #art8 years ago

2 SbD to the person to guess the name of the character and in which Anime he is in! :)

Hope there are more Anime fans Steeming and that you liked the drawing! :)

Don't forget to follow me if you wanna see more of my future content! @acidyo

Sort:  

That's totally L from Death Note isn't it? Awesome drawing skills!

We have a winner! :)

That didn't even take long hehe, good job Steemians! :D

Wow
Good Job On That

Thank you :) getting better day by day, I hope :P

Hey acidyo.... Are you able to take custom requests and/or get hard copies to people? I would like a sketch of my gf

Oh man, I am really not great with photo's of realistic objects.

Would love to draw on request but other than anime and similar I don't think I can do a good job at this stage yet :P

Just started drawing again after a long pause.

thanks for the honesty. Let me know when you feel you're ready and we can give it a go!

Will do! Thanks for the offer and comments :)

Nice work! I like the anime death note too, it was amazing.

Loading...

That is a really good sketch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70