🎨Koi Fish_original watercolour drawing

in #art7 years ago

This was funny to paint. Koi fish are a colored varieties of Amur carp and they can be seen kept in water gardens for decorative purposes. In our town I saw only at the zoo. As I know they are popular all over the world.
IMG_20180301_221102.jpg


IMG_20180227_143617.jpg

IMG_20180227_154536.jpg

Koi Fish meaning, especially in Asia, is good fortune or luck. These Carps also are associated with perseverance in adversity and strength of purpose, and they symbolize good luck, abundance and perseverance. In Buddhism the symbolism is to represent courage. The fish are considered to be symbolic of advancement materially and spiritually in nowadays.

IMG_20180228_173235.jpg

Good luck everyone!


Cheers,

@aci7

Sort:  

Great tune you have enjoyed your painting. I love your writing style very much like me. I try to walk you all the way, thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful post, and thank you very much.

You are very kind! Thank you!:)

Very nice, light touch and fresh colors.

You did a wonderful job with these fish !!
how wonderful kit.jpg

I had to look twice to realize it wasn't a photo! That's awesome. These fish really have a lot of meaning hahaha. Thanks for sharing!

Beautiful work! I think I've never encountered one but they look lovely...
Btw, I think you should check out the @artzone community... Should be good for your great talent :)

a very very talented field of art @ aci7 ,,, this is really amazing ,,,, the painting is very beautiful ,,,, congratulations on the success @ aci7 i will look forward to your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54