''FLOWERS'' Watercolour -THE JOY for painting and a psychotherapeutic ''pill'' at the end :-)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

eumaciiris.jpg

''Little things seem nothing, but they give peace, like those meadow flowers which individually seem odorless but all together perfume the air.''

Georges Bernanos


1a maciiris.jpg

collage 1maciiris.jpg

20841042_1512952325410570_1753712501388607838_n.jpg

20915325_1512952282077241_821336778418613300_n.jpg

detail 1 maciiris.jpg

4maciiris.jpg


cover maciiris.jpg


Flowers
Watercolours on Arches paper 300g/mp/2017


Thank you for upvoting and commenting!

Inspiration,
@aci7


p.s. Hi guys! I made two short movies with my phone about this watercolor. First, I found them being upside down, because I moved myself while painting. Then I tried to rotate them, using an app after I made quite a reserch over internet, but I lost the sound. :) Then I did not manage how to upload them here. :) I am not an expert in these things but I can say that the need teaches us.
That sounds like a failure, but as a psychotherapist I think it's a partial success. This is the best way to educate our mind.

The Psychotherapeutic ''Pill'': Focus your attention to positive things!

At the end I can say that I learned many new things about movie editing and the conclusion is that I have to buy a new tripod. :-)

Sort:  

Beautiful work!

Thank you very much!

You're welcome! :)

I like very much your positive conclusion!!!!! => upvoted ;-)

I'm glad you like it! ;-)

This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @thunder1

Thank's a lot! ;-)

you're welcome

very colourful

Loved your work .....it inspires me to paint ! Upvoted and following you :)

That's great! Looking forward to see your work! :)

Good job! I like it a lot! :-)

The short movies on your phone can be edited on videorama. It's an app that you can install on your phone or pc. :-)

Thank you very much for your suggestion @pinaynomad! I'll take a look for it! :-)

Pretty! Keep it up:)

Thank's! ;)

I thinks more better water color painting than oil color painting..... what do you think??

I like very much both mediums! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74