You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Feedback

in #art6 years ago

Definitely have some potential. I just have one bit of a tip to take into consideration.

If you take a look at your absolute darkest areas in both drawing... it still isn't that dark. To add more contrast Whatever your darkest areas are I would make them black as fuck. Which might mean buying a set of pencils.

This will definitely add some more punch to the drawings.

Sort:  

Hey thank you for the feedback! I was considering getting a 9b pencil to finish it out on the darker side. One of my favorite art quotes is "Art is never finished, only abandoned -Leonardo da Vinci"

I think a 9B pencil is a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66