Drinking and drawing.

in #art6 years ago

I went out the other night to clear my head and stew. This usually means I end up at the 4AM bar and drink and draw.

bar noodlin201.jpg

You may have seen all the portraits I've been doing. This is all fine and dandy, but I'm still not that comfortable with commissions. I think I've probably done close to 100 commissions by now, and I still get a bit nervous throughout the whole process.

I'm sure that maybe 100 more commissions I'll get more comfortable. But anyways, this was a little piece I did to relax.

Get grim,
Copyright @achristopherart. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

I like the return to strange grimness. Your recent happy portraits were starting to freak me out a bit

Love this one so much. His beautiful expression calms my heart <3

Yes Yes. Thank you. The portraits were getting a little nutty. It was nice to step out of a comfort zone a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79