Coloring Technique using Crayon

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemiant's .. Today I will discuss about the work of a Guru Paud who is domiciled in Banda Aceh. Why am I taking the idea to publish about this? Because of the many creative and innovative ideas contained in an image. As Risnanda's sister did, she did things that might be common to some people, but the work of this kind made me an admirable and impressed writer, especially for me to be more motivated and innovative.

Only using a tool that is crayon plus art from the touch of his finger, making the resulting image more lively and very beautiful. Much of his work has been made by Risnanda's brother who has not been published, for that with this author wants to share to you that there is our brother who has a very interesting talent that will certainly make you amazed.

Check out the video

This video is official from my personal youtube channel youtube

All image taken with Smartphone camera of ReadMi 4A

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @acehnews

Sort:  

i like your post my friend

Thank's Friend..

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 12300+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment please follow me back. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

Thank you for participating, hope you get what you want in steemit

Isn´t this oil pastel?

It is very cool.

Not .. this is natural from the crayon and the touch of the soft fingers.. Thank you for the compliment

great.. bereh... vote on my status brother @acehnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51