You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kentaro Miura's art and life.

in #art7 years ago

This series made me get really emotional when I had read and watched it. It was sincere and emotive but personally I hate a manga that gets me that depressed but I stuck through it and read but finally I couldn't bear the emotions anymore as it made me feel dark almost because of the intensity that this series had.

I had to stop but I love that you wrote about Miura as I had never known these things and I appreciate the time you took.

Great post!

Sort:  

I totally understand what you mean. Berserk has been quite an emotional trip, there is some heavy imagery that gives you the feels. Especially the last chapters have been emotionally heavy. Thanks a lot for your comment, glad you liked the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29