You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test Image Do you see what I see...

in #art8 years ago

I think I know what's wrong here. The image in this post and the other are both hosted in steemimg.com which I'm also using. In fact, I wrote a post about how-to for including image earlier. In this post, I think you copy the URL from your browser and put it as the image. But technically, "https://www.steemimg.com/image/0YAQT" is a page and not an image.
You should go the "Embed Code" tab in the steemimg.com, then copy the relevant code and hook in as image. If you use the Editor in steemit to insert the image, copy the one from “Direct Links" (whichever you prefer) or "Full Image" (the HTML one). If you use the Editor in steemit to insert a link, then copy the HTML one from the Full image (linked), Medium image (linked) or Thumbnail image (linked)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75