ZBrush Human ModelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I just got done with my 3D human model, which I made in ZBrush.

Capture.PNG

With this sculpt I spent a lot of time working on the anatomy. I started with the underline muscles and worked my way up.
muscle Alex Eakle.jpg
old weekly update.jpg
weekly update.jpg



Overall I'm happy with the end result. It was a lot of work but I learned a lot about the human body and I feel that this project has helped me drastically improve my abilities in ZBrush and in sculpting. If anyone is looking to improve their skills in ZBrush or in 3D sculpting I would strongly suggest working on a realistic anatomically correct human 3D model.

Let me know if you like it and if there is anything that I can work on. Thanks for looking and I hope you enjoy.
Capture.PNGCapture2.PNG
Capture3.PNG
Capture4.PNG

Sort:  

Looking good! Isn't Zbrush the best? ;) I'll be posting more creature sculpts soon. Are you using 4R8 yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35