You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the many things I'm interested in: Art and drawing

in #art6 years ago

beautiful drawing.. I would suggest try to post a bunch of things that u are interested in.. I have been here for a few months .. still clueless about what works best. Try to post a more detailed/ longer content with explaination than short ones..

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear you like my drawings. :) Thank you for sharing your experience based tips.

I actually thought of combining a bunch of interests in this post, to make little more variant (and maybe more interesting) post. But then I backed up, since I thought it might end up being too long and complicated. On top of that all the different pictures wouldn't have matched together, haha. I want to keep my posts somewhat coherent visually. Maybe I'll just have take new photos in order to combine things! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35