Abre Card Abre - Introduction

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey my name is Jonny and it's a pleasure to be using this platform. I'm an artist based in Barcelona. I thought it would be great to start adding some of my illustrations which as of now have just been kept offline to myself. I'm working on a series of portraits, specifically right now on dogs but having future ambitions of taking it further to other domestic and non-domestic depending on how I feel!

Each illustration takes I would say almost a week, from concept to final product. The illustrations at their full size are 67x50 cm.

Abre Card Abre will be the home to many uniquely fun and unusual portraits, high quality prints, some limited edition prints and further expansion into other areas in the future.

I aim to try and bring out the persona of each breed into my illustrations, with the aim of having a collection of at least 50 illustrations for each breed.

Pug-Abre-Card-Abre.png

This page will most likely not be a daily uploader. I aim to focus on quality over quantity so check back every once in a while to see if any new prints are available. Although, I might once in a while upload a photo of me and my dog and our adventures, and possibly some in the making photos if that interests you.

In the mean time, I hope you enjoy my art and I look forward to chatting with you in the future!

Sort:  

There is a dog-shaped building in New Zealand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64