A collection of random stuff I've been doodling~

in #art6 years ago (edited)



Some geisha ladies. Been doing a lot of these. I think they are good for practicing my curves and hands. Plus people seem to like how I draw these.


Doodle of a conversation. Quick and dirty...


A simple owl.


A kitty. Mostly did this to show I can draw normal (whatever that means) when I feel like it or when I apply myself...whichever you choose :P

Nothing too exciting or serious. Mostly going over the same old kind of stuff. I was wondering if I should share these, but I decide to do so as part of an open sketchbook policy I guess. Good or not; if it's what I'm up to I'll try and share...enjoy :P

Though I may slow down on my posting frequency so that there is more to share per post. Instead of doing a ton of one offs...let's see how it goes :P

Take it easy folks. Imma go back to being crazy now. Later on.

<<< previous |

Sort:  

beg_sad2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35