You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Up To My Neck In Projects!

in #art6 years ago

I wish for you you must be fill up your gain about health, you have to concentrate your work, I am very glad to know your next project. I am always impress your Gel pen art, it's looking so amazing and interesting. Wish you all the best and take care of yourself.

Sort:  

Gel-pens have been one of the best new tools I've used because they are easy and fun! I have family that needs me so I have to take care of myself @abontikazaman. Sadly modern medicine hasn't found a cause for Fibromyalgia and they have no medicine that helps without side effects that make me feel worse. So the only option I have is food, meditation, and exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18