CARTOONIST; Cartoon Creation of Cristiano dribbling using photoshop

in #art5 years ago

Hello steemians welcome to another beautiful, thanks for stopping by to check out some of my art work.... I title this art; The king maker of the match

In today art work using photoshop, i decided to make a cartoon creation of Cristiano dribbling, I upload few of the steps and process used before arriving at the finished work.

I assumed that everyone know who Cristiano is and why he is one of the best football player in the world, he is gifted and just like me he enjoy what he is doing.

PicsArt_04-11-06.28.12.jpgfinished cartoon design

20190410_220920.jpgworking process of the cartoon creation

20190409_222152.jpgsketching

I made use of **pentool for the sketching, and filled the sketch work will paint using the paint bucket tool and added finish touch by blending the colors together using the mixer brush.

Note all images are originally mine and i design this art work using photoshop.

Follow me on Instagram @its_joshys

Drop your comments below on what you think about this artwork and don't forget to upvote and resteem if you like my art work😚😚

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58