I tried Vector Art!

in #art6 years ago

Hey hey hey! This is me again, abbysteemian. So I tried doing some vector art since it's on trend nowadays.
I'm still a beginner tho, so I hope you'd appreciate it! Hehe

Here are some of it:

My First Attempt: Me, Myself and I

Project - Drawing 140558137.png

I was googling for an hour of what best app to use to edit for a vector art because I was kind of jealous of those who are so good with it. So I thought to myself, "Should I give it a try?" So I did it. This is my first attempt and guess what! It took me so many apps to download until I found one that's convenient for me to use. That photo actually took me a day before I finished it.

My Second Attempt: Ericka, my friend

Project - Drawing 1-30090025.png

I asked my friend if I could make her some vector art and so she agreed. It took me longer enough to finished it but all iz well.

My Third Attempt: Rena, my classmate

Friends  - Drawing 1-536789173.png

I feel so honored because some recognized my vector art and they asked me if I could make one for them. That photo actually took me a week to finished it because of the details of the blouse she is wearing. But then, she was satisfied with it and I'm so happy!!


They said, if you're willing and passionate about doing one thing, you'll surely be rewarded by your efforts and by sacrificing. I'm happy because I have this talent I could share to someone.

I hope y'all enjoyed my vector art!
P.S. again i'm still a beginner!!! Hehehe and comment thumbs up 👍 if you like it!!! Thank you so much!! ❤


FOLLOW || UPVOTE || RESTEEM

Sort:  

Congratulations @abichan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61