You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the Point?

in #art5 years ago

Swirly goodness.

I appreciate a little process description, but no need to do provide this often - I'll remember for the next time at least.

Just got done reading the last post, glad I visited that one first as this image has calmed me a little. Fucking blacklists though.

Sort:  

Yeah, I might do a process type post once every quarter, if that. Saying less, is more. Folks ask questions from time to time, which helps boost engagement, when I say less. Tough to have a conversation if I've already given all the answers.

That previous post is something I hope I don't have to bring up again. Working on this piece throughout the day helped take my mind off of those problems. So easy to want to give up if I fall into the trap of spending too much thought time on bad vibes.

That all makes sense. I spent a fair amount of my earlier days arguing, and it was all for nothing and just angered me.

You do you, Taraz tells me, and so I shall.

I'm still a nutcase and need to calm down. Most people here don't see the side of me that's just chillin somewhere with a beer, chair, music, sunlight. Sometimes, because I'm naturally unfiltered and outspoken, I think I scare people... LOL!
Boo!

Most people here don't see the side of me that's just chillin somewhere with a beer, chair, music, sunlight.

That's how I pictured you. You have a troll that used to frequent your blogs regularly and the patience/courtesy you extended them was inspiring. I would have quickly ignored them and let them rant to blind eyes.

Nice pic. My first thought was they (the different colors) looked like soft sheets one would want to own. Please don't dispel my vision and tell me what it really is. Soft, cool, colorful sheets is one of life's treasures, and should never be trifled with.

You must have seen me on one of my good days. Sometimes I'll get right in there and give it back; and actually have fun doing it. LOL!

Usually I prefer to hear everyone's individual interpretations of the art rather than giving a concrete description. It's always interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44