Frame the memories together in kuala batu Abdya

in #art7 years ago

Steemit friends all over the World! Wednesday afternoon which was really memorable with my loyal friend @keuudep, @vannour, @safar01, and son in kuala batu Abdya. The weather today is very bright, where 2 days of traffic south-west of Aceh in blessed rain.


image


image


Still in the task of ancient ex-harbor research, for today our activities can we start early due to good weather, our route is to do today in kuala batu, this region really keeps the evidence of great civilization in the past, our admiration can not be written With words, but it's all in another opportunity we share, here I want to share the memories, on the sidelines of our break before, I had time to take pictures of my friends activities again fun to enjoy the beautiful sea waves, I took it and put it into a simple frame Who are captivating without their knowledge.


image


image


It turns out the result is beautiful in my opinion, and this frame of memories will always be my save.


image


image


Formerly all steemit friends, thank you for visiting my blog.


Follow me : @abelpasai

Sort:  

Congratulations @abelpasai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86