You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #336 'A Green Pattern'

in #art6 years ago

Green is one of my favorite colors and There is one specific reason for it, that My country Flag includes a green portion in it, and as a patriotic, I can die for my country. I really like these different shades of green and also like the light background which is making these different more visible to naked eye. I also telling us that Nature is so beautiful and how nature created these wonderful and beautiful flowers. Repeating shapes is producing a specific pattern and it is also looking so beautiful, I'm just amazed to see this wonderful round pattern. YOu always bring something interesting and something real for all of us, thank you for that sir!
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67